Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF LYDIA HOME ASSOCIATION
FOUNDER OF SAFE FAMILIES FOR CHILDREN

Dr. David Anderson

PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR

Warren Habib, MBA CPA
Exec. Vice President, CFO : Baird & Warner
President, Baird & Warner Title Services

SECRETARY (Acting)

Dr. Dave Anderson

TREASURER/ DIRECTOR

Lawrence Boysen, CPA
Senior VP & Corporate Controller CNA Insurance

DIRECTOR

Phil Berge
President
Great Plains Construction

DIRECTOR

Randy Kamptner
Principal at Exclaim Inc, Palatine

DIRECTOR

Dr. Alma J. Labunski
Ex. Dir., Nurse Educators of Illinois (Retired Dean, Professor, NP Univ.)

DIRECTOR

Don Larson
Physician Assistant
CDK Global & Northshore University Health System

DIRECTOR

Dr. Bill Mattson
Pharmacist & Business Owner

DIRECTOR

John Phillips, MBA
Prior CEO of Corporate Solutions Group

DIRECTOR

Rick Thompson
District Superintendent
EFCA Great Lakes District

DIRECTOR

Scott Engle
President, Association Management Center

DIRECTOR

Jim Alexander
Sr. Strategic Acct. Mgr. Salesforce

DIRECTOR

Dorothy Chao, Attorney Senior Tax Counsel at Baxter International

DIRECTOR

Steve King, Ph.D
VP of Talent and Leadership Effectiveness Allstate Insurance

Program Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF LYDIA HOME ASSOCIATION
FOUNDER OF SAFE FAMILIES FOR CHILDREN & YOUSHARE 

Dr. David Anderson
(773) 653-2200
danderson@lydiahome.org

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER   

Trishia Kholodenko
(773) 653-2255
tkholodenko@lydiahome.org

RESIDENTIAL MILIEU DIRECTOR
Heather Baranowski
(773) 653-2257
hbaranowski@lydiahome.org

FOSTER CARE DIRECTOR
Belinda Cooper
(773) 355-5556
bcooper@lydiahome.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Jonn O. Blazey
(773) 653-2248
jblazey@lydiahome.org

SAFE FAMILIES CHICAGO DIRECTOR
Tom Maluga
(773) 653-2240
safefamilies@lydiahome.org

DIRECTOR OF FOUNDATION RELATIONS
Nathan Medina, 2016 President of the Grant Professionals Association (GPA)
(847) 533-9729
nmedina@lydiahome.org

COUNSELING CENTER DIRECTOR
Karen Anderson
(773) 653-2269
kanderson@lydiahome.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARN & CARE PRESCHOOL
Amy Utigard
(773) 653-2231
preschool@lydiahome.org

ROCKFORD DIRECTOR
Chad Carty
(815) 966-0039
ccarty@lydiahome.org